REVIEWS

John
10/11/2019
1 2 3 4 5Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Tonya
10/4/2019
1 2 3 4 5No one could be more helpful, caring, and kind as this office is. However, the dental costs seemed very high to me. I am unable to work and can not get good dental insurance. I am trying very hard to figure a way to make this affordable. I know that the care and the exceptional quality of care that I would receive, could not be matched. I am thankful for what I received and am diligently pursuing options to make this a full reality. The only reason that I did not give 5 stars on recommending to family and friends is simply the cost. It is often said, that you get what you pay for ,and this office stands out so far beyond any other!! GO FOR IT if possible!! The doctor and her hand chosen staff are truly amazing !
Gail
10/3/2019
1 2 3 4 5Thank you so much for your expertise and kindness.
Joan
9/27/2019
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Rojas and her Team are terrific. She goes above the call of duty and really cares. I am a Life Time Patient. Many Many Thanks....Joan
Armand
9/27/2019
1 2 3 4 5Staff and Doctor was professional, friendly, polite and engaged. If there was a higher rating, I would give it.
Patricia
9/25/2019
1 2 3 4 5I would highly recommend Dr Rojas. She is a wonderful dentist, who knows her stuff, she has a great personality to match! Her staff is super in my opinion, couldn't get any better......
David
9/19/2019
1 2 3 4 5Modern and very clean office. Staff is warm & friendly.
Hazel
9/17/2019
1 2 3 4 5Superior experience. Sarasota, generally speaking, seems to have a problem with the understanding and delivery of good customer service, but not so here. I was greeted by Sharon, main desk, promptly in a sincere, friendly manner. I was greeted by Erica right at my appointment time. Erica was knowledgeable, courteous, patient and clear about what she was doing and why. She was a very good listener and never interrupted any of my answers to her questions.Dr. Rojas is extremely pleasant, knowledgeable and offered several realistic options to address my specific situation. Diana, the hygienist, also introduced herself (even though previous staff had told me who she was and when she would be with me), explained clearly how she would go about cleaning my teeth, asked about tooth/gum sensitivity in advance and explained best methods for brushing, flossing and general tooth care. Follow up appointments and billing were handled efficiently. Best professional office experience in SRQ.
Cathy
9/12/2019
1 2 3 4 5Very high level of care and expertise
Marion
8/27/2019
1 2 3 4 5This the nicest experience I have ever had in a dentist’s office.
Armand
8/22/2019
1 2 3 4 5Clean, friendly and professional
Nancy
8/14/2019
1 2 3 4 5Don't change a thing ... the office is beautiful and the staff is professional and friendly. I'm looking forward to my next visit. Thank you!
Cinda
8/13/2019
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Rojas and her wonderful staff are so knowledgeable, personable and welcoming.
Allison
8/6/2019
1 2 3 4 5Soothing and friendly.
Diane
8/2/2019
1 2 3 4 5Very comfortable setting plus also great music playing! Publix stores could take a lesson from you.
Mark
7/31/2019
1 2 3 4 5Excellent & friendly
Ortrun
7/31/2019
1 2 3 4 5welcoming, simple, elegant, wam
Jacqueline
7/31/2019
1 2 3 4 5Very happy with my cleaning. Thank you for taking the time to show me how to get to those difficult areas of my mouth. Encouraging and thoughtful. When explained what the sounds are, it really helps with the nervousness and fear.
Gregory
7/28/2019
1 2 3 4 5Amazing staff and doctor!
Bonnie
7/25/2019
1 2 3 4 5Love the Dr and staff. They are great.
Jon
7/24/2019
1 2 3 4 5very professional
Marion
7/24/2019
1 2 3 4 5It is a new experience walking into Dr Rojas ‘ office. There is no fear or apprehension. The staff go out of their way to make me feel welcome. Dr Rojas is very friendly, detailed and precise in her work
Patricia
7/23/2019
1 2 3 4 5I am usually very anxious at the dentist office, but Dr. Rojas and her staff have made me feel very at ease while i am there. I am so glad i have met Dr. Rojas!
Kevin
7/18/2019
1 2 3 4 5Sharon, Diane et al were great! Dr Rojas was friendly, thorough and highly competent as always.
Tara
7/16/2019
1 2 3 4 5The absolute best dentist and staff! Dr. Rojas is a professional, perfectionist and completely dedicated to taking excellent care of her patients. She is exceptional in every single way. Her staff is as lovely, attentive, kind and caring as they come. I am truly grateful a good friend recommended Dr. Rojas to us.
Lisa
7/11/2019
1 2 3 4 5Everyone is both kind and professional and their follow up is excellent,
Ann
6/27/2019
1 2 3 4 5Pleasant helpful staff
Gilbert
6/26/2019
1 2 3 4 5As always my visit was excellent thanks for an enjoyable visit GIL.

REVIEWS

Marion
6/13/2019
1 2 3 4 5The nicest dentist office I have ever been in. Picture windows, candles and flowers, oh my!
Pamela
6/11/2019
1 2 3 4 5These folks care about their patients. Everyone works as a team and so professional. Yesterday I had written down the wrong appointment time. I live an hour away and I received a voice message asking if I was alright because I was 15 minutes late for my (true) appointment. When I called in a panic, Sharon was so pleasant and so accommodative she was able to fit me back into their schedule. I cannot express how much I appreciate this team.
Patricia
6/7/2019
1 2 3 4 5I think the office staff and the doctor where very friendly,for a person such as myself who has a lot of anxiety seeing a dentist, i was very comfortable talking with everyone.I think Dr. Rojas was great!
Connie
6/5/2019
1 2 3 4 5My visit was pure pleasure like always.
Cynthia
6/4/2019
1 2 3 4 5Best dental visit I ever had! The staff was so warm and welcoming. I felt very relaxed from beginning to end. My comfort seemed to matter right from the first. Dr. Rojas took the time to come in meet me. Exam me and give her thoughts about what needed to be done. The hygienist, Diane a rare find! Sharon is always so sweet in person and on the phone. Just everyone I met seemed so friendly and warm. I'm excited about my next appointment and to get started! Very pleasant experience! Dr. Rojas great job choosing your staff.
Karen
5/30/2019
1 2 3 4 5I have going to this dental office for a number of years. They are great & in our book the only game in town.
Gregory
5/14/2019
1 2 3 4 5I have been struggling with finding a good office and staff for years and finally found someone that genuinely cares about my dental care to be done correctly. I am so happy that I found Dr. Rojas - I;m sure that my future visits will be just as impressive
Pamela
5/3/2019
1 2 3 4 5Dr Rojas and Erika devoted much time to my procedure yesterday. My dental problems have been challenging but they and the staff have joined together so professionally to help me through. Much appreciated.
Michele
5/2/2019
1 2 3 4 5I absolutely love your office staff and Dr. Rojas. They are very understanding of my fears and anxiety with my dental procedures. I am very blessed to have Dr. Rojas as my dentist I don’t know how I would be able to keep up with my dental health without her and her staff. So thank you for being so patient and kind to me, I truly appreciate your office.
Don
4/3/2019
1 2 3 4 5Top quality care. Incredible staff. free Biscoff ☺
Jacqueline
3/29/2019
1 2 3 4 5From the second I entered the office to the second I left, I was made to feel comfortable. Everything was explained and IV sedation takes 98% of the stress out of dental work. This is my dentist for life.
Michael
3/29/2019
1 2 3 4 5Best Dental office ever,Thanks for the GREAT work.
Patrica
3/22/2019
1 2 3 4 5Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff Have the utmost confidence in Dr. Rojas. Top notch oral and cosmetic surgeon
Shirley
3/21/2019
1 2 3 4 5Very friendly, helpful and considerate. Enjoyed meeting Dr. Rojas and her assistant. They were VERY helpful with my problem. Looking forward to our "continuing" sessions together. Thanks so much!!!
Kevin
3/12/2019
1 2 3 4 5Always a great experience. I developed some increased sensitivity and was offered an immediate evaluation. Dr Rojas is deliberate, methodical and extremely competent.
Janelle
3/8/2019
1 2 3 4 5My experience so far has been outstanding. I would recommend Dr. Rojas to anyone that was looking for a dentist. Her staff has been very friendly and helpful also.
Gracie
3/7/2019
1 2 3 4 5The staff including Dr Rojas take care to make the patient comfortable. The late Dr Pelton and present staff made a top notch selection in selecting Dr Rojas as his successor.
Frank
3/1/2019
1 2 3 4 5As usual, the service is always great at Dr. Rojas' office. I am a seasonal resident and was in for a hygiene appt. The office called my dentist and periodontist up north to get my x-rays. Diane, the hygienist was friendly, professional and thorough. 5 Stars!!!
Delores
2/26/2019
1 2 3 4 5Clean and welcoming!
Nicki
2/23/2019
1 2 3 4 5As Always we are so Happy with Dr Rojas, Sharon and the rest of the staff. Nicki would not dream of going to another dental practice. Thanks for all you do to make her comfortable. Whoever thought of Snuggles the Bear is a Genius.
Rosemarie
2/21/2019
1 2 3 4 5I love Dr. Rojas & her staff. They make you feel like family
Michael
2/18/2019
1 2 3 4 5Great people, welcoming atmosphere, highly skilled with latest equipment. Strongly recommend Dr Rojas and her team.
Michael
2/15/2019
1 2 3 4 5Pleasant staff, clean look to the office and prompt appointment. My wife really was impressed with Dr. Ruth introducing herself to her while she was waiting for me.
Michele
2/12/2019
1 2 3 4 5Very satisfied with my care & the staff, you take great care of me.
Lawrence
2/12/2019
1 2 3 4 5Great visit and I think excellent care
Karen
1/30/2019
1 2 3 4 5Great office & friendly people.
Christine
1/29/2019
1 2 3 4 5Wonderful as always
Gilbert
1/24/2019
1 2 3 4 5Very good
Michael
1/16/2019
1 2 3 4 5Great dental office. Highly recommend.

Reviews

Diane
1/11/2019
1 2 3 4 5great dentist and staff
Andrew
1/9/2019
1 2 3 4 5Very high quality work
Laura
1/6/2019
1 2 3 4 5Very professional office space and staff. Put me at ease while being very thorough. Appreciate the doctor’s promptness updating and consulting with my orthodontist.
Frank
1/3/2019
1 2 3 4 5Dr Rojas is amazing. I am a seasonal resident and over the holiday I had an issue with a temporary prosthetic device. I reached out to Dr Rojas, who I had seen last winter. She contacted me while she was on vacation to assess my situation, consulted with my periodontist up north and saw me the first day she was back. Within 45 minutes she repaired my device and reset my night guard. Dr Rojas and her entire staff are all very accommodating, very professional and very talented. If you are looking for a dentist in the Sarasota area...STOP...you have found her.
Gail
12/19/2018
1 2 3 4 5Everyone was friendly, well informed and assuring.
Roberta
12/17/2018
1 2 3 4 5Always greeted with a smile and my name. Staff are very pleasant and always so courteous!
Judi
12/14/2018
1 2 3 4 5Very very pleased with everyone!
Arthur
12/14/2018
1 2 3 4 5Staff, influenced by you, is friendly, engaging, good energy, competent, thorough, dedicated, all the attributes one would hope for in the doctor's office.
Anne
12/6/2018
1 2 3 4 5Very efficient and highly trained practitioners! Thorough and caring.
Lee
12/3/2018
1 2 3 4 5Excellent!
James
11/29/2018
1 2 3 4 5Quality Staff, professional and friendly..Had a cleaning by Diane, the best anywhere a real caring lovely lady..
Don
11/8/2018
1 2 3 4 5Staff is extremely professional and friendly, Most importantly, the team has a high level of expertise in dentistry, so you know you are getting the best care available!
Stephanie
11/7/2018
1 2 3 4 5Dr.Rojas, Diana, and Sharon at the front desk could not be more professional, honest, and welcoming. I have terrible dentist anxiety and they have virtually taken it away. Thank you!
MichaelHunter
11/6/2018
1 2 3 4 5Everyone is very friendly and is very helpful.
Kim
10/30/2018
1 2 3 4 5The entire visit was very pleasant!
Bonnie
10/30/2018
1 2 3 4 5The Dr and staff are great!!
Karen
10/19/2018
1 2 3 4 5Never thought I would like going to a dentist office but I do....except I'm always leaving my teeth behind!!
Christine
10/17/2018
1 2 3 4 5Sharon and Diane outstanding! I am a very nervous patient. I was put at ease immediately as I entrusted them throughout the visit.
Carlos
10/4/2018
1 2 3 4 5Excellent cleaning visit from Diane!
Mary
10/4/2018
1 2 3 4 5Love, love, love Dr Rojas and her staff! Dr Rojas made a new tooth for me that is gorgeous and looks like my own. I can not thank her enough for her time, attention and the kindness and empathy shown me by her and her staff throughout the process and trauma of replacing a knocked out front tooth! Too, her regular dental practice of hygiene etc is top notch. It was my great fortune to have changed dentist when I did and to have found the practice of Dr Rojas.
Claudine
9/6/2018
1 2 3 4 5The whole office from the front desk staff, to the dental hygienists, and of course,Dr. Rojas, is wonderful and second to none! It's the #1 practice in Sarasota as far as I'm concerned.
Rosemarie
9/5/2018
1 2 3 4 5The office staff is very friendly and extremely helpful. They explained everything during my consultation. The examination was extremely thorough. Dr, Rojas is an absolute delight. She spent a lot of time explaining the procedure I need to have in complete detail to myself and my husband. Everyone made me feel so comfortable from Sharon at the front desk, Diane the hygienist, Erica who took my impressions, and of course Dr. Rojas. The experience was great.
Bonnie
8/28/2018
1 2 3 4 5I was treated like I was family. The doctor is amazing and the staff friendly and caring. I had a great experience.

It is always great to visit Dr. Rojas office. You actually get enjoy your visit to the dentist. The personal is so kind and attentive.

Jul 1, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Meticulous work in a peaceful environment — Kevin M.   (Patient since 2015)

Meticulous careful work performed by Dr Rojas, who leads a competent and compassionate team.

Jun 17, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience! Going to the den... — Lynn E.   (Patient since 2016)

Always a positive experience! Going to the dentist is not a favorite task, however, Dr. Ruth and her staff make the experience joyful! Looking forward to my next visit, and appreciate your thorough examination and last minute concerns!

Jun 15, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar I’m very impressed with the kindness and caring... — Shirley R.   (Patient since 2018)

I’m very impressed with the kindness and caring I received from all the people at dr Rojas’s office. Dr Rojas herself has a great reputation with two of my other dentists and I can see why. I’m very happy I found her.

Jun 5, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Friendly. Adjusts to your nee... — Christina P.   (Patient since 2018)

Wonderful staff! Friendly. Adjusts to your needs. Thank you for my first visit which was very, very positive!

May 15, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar  — James B.   (Patient since 2002)

I really appreciated the warm welcome by everyone. Nice to be back where I spent so many years. Very impressed with Dr Rojas, nice hug helped. The cleaning was excellent, she is the best as always. I'll be back soon for more hugs lol

May 4, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Dr Rojos and her staff! The day after b... — Mary H.   (Patient since 2018)

I LOVE Dr Rojos and her staff! The day after becoming Dr Rojos patient I had an accident that knocked out a front tooth and damaged others. This amazing team took over my extended treatment and care with compassion and professionalism such as I’ve never experienced. AND while I am waiting the many months for my “ new” tooth to be installed I still have my smile due to Dr Rojos beautiful work cementing my tooth back in place. I am very grateful to and for Dr Rojos and her staff. I recommend her to everyone I talk to.

May 3, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar First visit/ New patient exam — Pamela S.   (Patient since 2018)

This is my first visit to this office. I thought both Dr Rojas and her assistant Diane were highly skilled,and kind. This was the most thorough dental exam I have ever had. While knowledge is important so is dexterity and I could tell that Dr Rojas has both as she examined my mouth and identified problems some known to me, some unknown. I feel I had a good understanding of my dental issues by the time the exam was concluded. Good bless Diane for her patience and sense of humor as she guided me through the preliminary exam process and ran point on absorbing my lengthy dental history. I have had more dental experience then anyone would want including implants, extractions and bite issues, so I feel I can safely say I have come to a good place.

Feb 7, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar All is well. Thank you for a thorough exam and... — Gilbert R.   (Patient since 2014)

All is well. Thank you for a thorough exam and cleanup.

Jan 25, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Patient — BobN N.   (Patient since 2004)

I was totally comfortable with the new hygienist who helped me understand my periodontal problem and the quick response Dr. Rojas gave me in adjusting my bite which has been a problem.

Jan 11, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar First class! Bob Friday — Bob F.   (Patient since 2011)

First class! Bob Friday

Dec 12, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar My experience was outsatnding. Your office staf... — Rob A.   (Patient since 2017)

My experience was outstanding. Your office staff and yourself are extremely professional, caring and fun to be with.

Oct 26, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Michael M.   (Patient since 2017)

Professional and friendly

Oct 4, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — BobT T.   (Patient since 2004)

The staff from Sharon at the front desk are always polite and helpful...

Sep 27, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar All is well and appreciate your dental assistan... — Gilbert R.   (Patient since 2014)

All is well and appreciate your dental assistants and your attention and explainations regarding my dental "picture."

Jul 27, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Happy To Have Good Dental Care Again — Dawn O.   (Patient since 2015)

I'm a former patient of Dr. Pelton's, had moved away for a couple of years, moved back to the Sarasota area, and decided, since I had trusted his practice so much, to give Dr. Rojas a try. Still haven't begun any treatment yet - have only had a consult and initial exam, but appreciated Dr. Rojas thoroughness and patience with me, since I have incredibly sensitive teeth, and some pretty significant problems to address. Looking forward to meeting with her in a couple of weeks to see what options I have.

Jun 23, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and competent staff... — Kevin M.   (Patient since 2015)

Friendly and competent staff, great attention to detail on the part of Dr Rojas

Jun 5, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Most comfortable dental appointment at Dr Rojas... — Miriam G.   (Patient since 2009)

Most comfortable dental appointment at Dr Rojas

May 26, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rojas is a jewel.  — Art E.   (Patient since 2016)

Dr. Rojas is a jewel. She has such a warm, radiant personality that it makes you feel good about being in her practice. She is a master craftsperson in working on dental issues. Her staff is also great. They anticipate your needs and the doc's needs and always anticipate the next steps so that everything is ready beforehand.

May 23, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rojas is very professional and always pays a... — Andrew M.   (Patient since 2003)

Dr Rojas is very professional and always pays attention to the details.

Apr 12, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar  — Mike W.   (Patient since 2002)

Excellent office surrounds, excellent staff and excellent doctor. I was impressed

Mar 23, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar  — Alicia P.   (Patient since 2016)

Dr Rojas and her staff are professionals. Dr Rojas uses her cutting edge knowledge to give her patients the best care possible. So happy to be her patient.

Mar 8, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was an excellent review of my den... — Gilbert R.   (Patient since 2014)

As always, it was an excellent review of my dental health. All is clean and ready to chew whatever comes. Appreciate your staff and their professionalism.

Jan 23, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Was in for my first appointment with Dr. Rojas ... — Art E.   (Patient since 2016)

Was in for my first appointment with Dr. Rojas - exams, xrays, cleaning, and whitening. It was a 4-hour session, and I was so relaxed the entire time. There is music, beautiful nature pictures on the video monitor, relaxing and comfortable chair, great staff, and lots of patient focused care. I highly recommend Dr. Rojas. You know you are in the right place from the minute you walk into the well-appointed and beautifully decorated spacious office suite and are greeted by the person at the front desk. And I walked away with clean teeth that were multiple shades whiter than when I arrived. Have been getting compliments on them ever since my visit.

Nov 15, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care - Elaine is the best hygi... — Don A.   (Patient since 2007)

Excellent dental care - Elaine is the best hygienist you will find. Sharon keeps my dental life on track about where I should be when!

Oct 25, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with dr Rojas and glad to se... — Joe Z.   (Patient since 2013)

I was very impressed with dr Rojas and glad to see the continuation of high service and staff remaining in place. She had some big shoes to fill and I think she is doing a fantastic job!

Oct 8, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Sarasota or maybe anywhere,... — Barbara B.   (Patient since 2005)

Best dental office in Sarasota or maybe anywhere, with the exception of my son's office in Cincinnati. Everyone treats you so well and takes the fear out of your visit. They provide you with a warm blanket and pillows and whatever you need to feel comfortable. Just cannot say enough for them and their work.

Sep 27, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Great team. Everyone friendly... — Barbie E.   (Patient since 2003)

Great team. Everyone friendly

Sep 20, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rojas and staff re always very friendly and ta... — Bridgett B.   (Patient since 2016)

Although going to the dentist is never fun, Dr Rojas and the staff are always very friendly and they make going to the dentist a lot easier. I have only been to the office a few times, but they all treat me like an old friend. Dr Rojas is very patient in caring for and listening to her patients needs and her team exudes the same passion for perfection.

Aug 31, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great experience! — Tim W.   (Patient since 2016)

Great staff, great experience!

Aug 17, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar I can honestly say if it were not for your practice I would not go to the dentist. The personal c... — Jacqueline O.   (Patient since 2003)

I can honestly say if it were not for your practice I would not go to the dentist. The personal care and super attentive staff from Sharon to everyone I see makes the uncomfortable dentist visit a more enjoyable time Thank you for all that you do

Aug 11, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Very skilled. Does great work. ... — Andrew M.   (Patient since 2003)

Very skilled. Does great work.

Aug 10, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar  — Cathy B.   (Patient since 2013)

Thank you Dr. Ruth, I was most grateful that you could see me on such notice and appreciated the wonderful care I received along with you 3 options to handle the treatment I need. I thank you and your staff for their patience with me during the visit. Yes, I would be happy to continue to refer friends to you. I have enjoyed my relationship with the Dr. Pelton and look forward to continuing it with you. It is the first time I have not been extremely nervous going to a dentist. I will see you on 8/11 at 7:45 am. Sincerely, Sister Cathy Buster, SP

Aug 5, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar A satisfactory visit in every way... — Ann R.   (Patient since 2014)

A satisfactory visit in every way

Jul 21, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Wish I would have found her sooner — Rosa P.   (Patient since 2016)

Best service! From the moment you walk in until the moment you walk out, they make feel like VIP. Excellent down to earth professionals, and great customer service.

Jun 28, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar . — Patty B.   (Patient since 2016)

Very good experience, professional yet maintained a personal feel in the office.

Jun 23, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Perfection and sooo pleasant!... — Bruce L.   (Patient since 2008)

Perfection and sooo pleasant!

May 17, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar  — Miriam G.   (Patient since 2009)

It's always a pleasure coming for my dental appointments--pleasant and knowledgeble dentist, awesome staff and an extremely comfortable office...

May 5, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Thank so much for consideration and seeing me as quickly as possible! Thank you too for answering... — Adrienne M.   (Patient since 2012)

Thank so much for consideration and seeing me as quickly as possible! Thank you too for answering all my questions so that I am informed when I make whatever decision I have to make regarding #19. Thank you everyone! Thank you Sharon, Mackensie, Erica, and Dr. Rojas!! You are the best!!!

Apr 14, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone makes you feel like a long time friend,even though Dr, Rojas was in a hurry to leave she... — Cliff M.   (Patient since 2015)

Everyone makes you feel like a long time friend,even though Dr, Rojas was in a hurry to leave she still took time to come in & make sure everything was well with me.

Apr 8, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff as always. I realize transition can be challenging. Always a pleasant experience — Jim C.   (Patient since 2002)

Great staff as always. I realize transition can be challenging. Always a pleasant experience

Mar 17, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Elaine is awesome-sauce!! — Don A.   (Patient since 2007)

Elaine is awesome-sauce!!

Mar 1, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rojas is wonderful — Page K.   (Patient since 2010)

Dr Rojas is wonderful. She is helpful explaining options and very understanding of your circumstances - she gives you alternatives, which is great.

Feb 9, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar If I could think of any way to improve your wonderful staff and service, I would be happy to tell... — Sande G.   (Patient since 2013)

If I could think of any way to improve your wonderful staff and service, I would be happy to tell you. But everyone and everything always exceeds my expectations. Thank you all

Feb 3, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar extremely happy with the way the team went above and beyond to help me secure a specialist even... — Jacqueline O.   (Patient since 2003)

extremely happy with the way the team went above and beyond to help me secure a specialist even though it took them out of their area. Attentive and caring and understood my fears.

Jan 29, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rojas and staff are great.  — Barbie E.   (Patient since 2003)

Dr Rojas and staff are great.

Jan 27, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar I was comfortable and had a great experience! — Erika B.   (Patient since 2015)

I was comfortable and had a great experience!

Jan 26, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar We were VERY pleased with all your staff and we got to order cookies as well.. — Eliza B.   (Patient since 2016)

We were VERY pleased with all your staff and we got to order cookies as well...how cool is THAT?!!!!

Jan 19, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and friendly (just like before) — Nancy H.   (Patient since 2013)

Everyone was professional and friendly.

Dec 15, 2015